Ansprechpartner

Mag. Michaela Schröder

Steuerberater

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 18
Mobil: 0664 / 27 89 814
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
m.schroeder@schroeder.at

Mag. Michaela Schröder

Mag. Friedrich Schröder

Unternehmensberater

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40
Mobil: 0664 / 32 28 963
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
schroeder@schroeder.at

Mag. Friedrich Schröder

Melanie Müller, MA

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 26
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
m.mueller@schroeder.at

Melanie Müller, MA

Claudia Schatzl

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 14
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
c.schatzl@schroeder.at

Claudia Schatzl

Margarethe Schröder, MSc.

Berufsanwärterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 13
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
g.schroeder@schroeder.at

Margarethe Schröder, MSc.

Nina Spatt

Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 12
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
n.spatt@schroeder.at

Nina Spatt

Karin Ullrich

Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 24
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
k.ullrich@schroeder.at

Karin Ullrich

Albine Wanzenböck

Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 17
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
a.wanzenboeck@schroeder.at

Albine Wanzenböck

Pamela Maierhofer

Lohnverrechnerin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 29
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
p.maierhofer@schroeder.at

Pamela Maierhofer

Marlene Liepolt

Lohnverrechnerin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 28
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
m.liepolt@schroeder.at

Marlene Liepolt

Sandra Prazak

Sekretariat, Leistungsverrechnung

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 20
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
s.prazak@schroeder.at

Sandra Prazak

Julianika Janosevic-Kostic

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 16
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
j.kostic@schroeder.at

Julianika Janosevic-Kostic

Heidi Daxböck

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 16
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
h.daxboeck@schroeder.at

Heidi Daxböck

Lidija Sames

Administration Okanagan Hockey School Europe GmbH

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 25
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
lidija.sames@ohseurope.com

Lidija Sames

Tamara Gitaric, BA

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 0043 2672 / 824 40 15
Fax: 0043 2672 / 824 40 22
t.gitaric@schroeder.at

Tamara Gitaric, BA